

## <u>2019 Spirit International Amateur Championship – Invited Countries</u>

Argentina

Australia

Austria

Canada

Chinese Taipei

Colombia

Denmark

Ireland

Italy

Japan

Mexico

New Zealand

Norway

Republic of Korea

Scotland

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

**United States** 

<sup>\*</sup>Countries have until May 15, 2019 to accept the invite.